Cancelled - CCS-UK Planned Downtime - 11 and 12 April related to possible Brexit

Please be advised that the system downtime scheduled has been CANCELLED.

Thursday 11th April between 13:00 BST (12:00 GMT) and 14:00 BST (13:00 GMT).

Friday 12th April between 23:00 BST (22:00 GMT) and 13th April 00:00 BST (23:00 GMT on 12th).

This is as a result of the EU decision to extend the Brexit deadline until 31st October 2019. Hence, CCS-UK services will remain operational and no interruption to service is scheduled.


• support: (t) 01784 240400 (e) helpdesk@asm.org.uk
• sales: (t) 01784 242200 (e) sales@asm.org.uk